Home Page

Commissioner's Message

This private league. Entry fee is $81. $75 of the cash goes to the prize pool, with $6 going to the use of the site (per owner). Due date of January 20th. Users who haven't paid will have picks locked until payment is submitted

Payouts will be based on number of entries.

- Our normal payout is around 20% of league standings, along with 4 segment winners and a Majors winner. Please refer to the prizes tab for a reminder of last years payout structure.

- We will have 4 segments which the top money earner in the league during that segment will win $250. It will be the first 9 tourney's, the second 9, the next 8, and the final 8. It will help give users a chance to win money back even if they are near the bottom of the yearly total. We will also have the Bestball competition for partners to combine their skills to win extra cash. Best ball is an addition $50 per user and must have a team member. This is separate from normal standings and it completely optional.

- Updates for 2023 We will continue to use for the WD during the first round rule. Overall, the rule has been a benefit to the league minus the Paul Casey Match play debacle. The WD option helps guard against golfers who are injured going into a tournament and later WD just to collect an appearance fee. See rules page for full description if you're new. ***Biggest announcement*** We will use the TOUR Championship at the end of the season for 2023. I received enough feedback from the league after last season that I'd like to try it this year. This means that you will need to make a strategic choice to hold onto golfers who may be near the top of the standings as the results will reflect the final leaderboard with the built in leads(ex top player will start at -10, then 2nd will be -8, etc) It will also mean there could be a great deal of movement towards the end of the season. Please keep that strategy in mind as the year progresses. I want to make it clear that it will be used in 2023.

Click here to signup (league password required).
League Commissioner: Jon DeWolfe
Claim Your Prize!